At a glance

Address

Warsteiner Brauerei Haus Cramer KG

Domring 4-10
59581 Warstein
Germany

Contact person /
Export division

Email: info@warsteiner.com
Tel.: +49(0)2902 / 88 - 0
Fax: +49(0)2902 / 88 - 1299

Internet

http://www.warsteiner.com

Warsteiner Brauerei
Haus Cramer KG

Products and brands

VAB

WARSTEINER
Koenig Ludwig
(brand families)

 

Export information

For further information please contact our sales staff.

 

Company profile

VAB

 

German brewing excellence since 1753

Whether Pils, beer mix of alcohol-free – Warsteiner offers the right refreshment for every taste and every opportunity. Established in 1753, the Warsteiner brewery is one of Germany's biggest private breweries and is family-owned to this day. The company is now headed by Catharina Cramer, its ninth-generation sole owner and managing partner.

The equally popular and well-known Warsteiner Premium Pilsener is an export hit. Brewed in our Waldpark brewery in Warstein, it stands for top quality and family tradition with more than 260 years of Sauerland brewing history. Particularly soft brewing water, Hallertau hops and finest barley malt give it its multiple award-winning flavour.

A team of more than 30 employees use the latest analytical methods to guarantee high product quality. This quality-awareness has been part of the company's philosophy for decades, as can be seen from its success. At the beginning of January 2016, in the anniversary year of the German purity law, the family-run business received the gold award from the German Agricultural Society for its seven beers and beer mix drinks.

Warsteiner Premium beer is on the drinks menu in over 60 countries, delivering perfect beer-drinking pleasure. So we say prost, cheers and salud!

 

Brewing is done here (location of the headquarters from Google Maps)

Auf einen Blick

Anschrift

Warsteiner Brauerei Haus Cramer KG

Domring 4-10
59581 Warstein

Ansprechpartner Export

Export Division

E-Mail: info@warsteiner.com
Telefon: +49(0)2902 / 88 - 0
Fax: +49(0)2902 / 88 - 1299

Internet

http://www.warsteiner.com

Warsteiner Brauerei
Haus Cramer KG

Produkte und Marken

VAB

WARSTEINER
König Ludwig
(Markenfamilien)

 

Exportinformationen

Für weitere Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Ansprechpartner.

 

Unternehmen

VAB

 

Deutsche Braukunst seit 1753

Ob Pils, Biermix oder Alkoholfrei – Warsteiner bietet für jeden Geschmack und zu jeder Gelegenheit die passende Erfrischung an. Gegründet 1753, zählt die Warsteiner Brauerei zu den größten Privatbrauereien Deutschlands und ist bis heute in Familienbesitz. Alleininhaberin und geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin ist Catharina Cramer, die das Unternehmen in neunter Generation leitet.

Exportschlager ist das gleichermaßen beliebte wie bekannte Warsteiner Premium Pilsener. Gebraut in unserer Waldparkbrauerei in Warstein, steht es für Spitzenqualität und Familientradition mit mehr als 260 Jahren sauerländischer Braugeschichte. Besonders weiches Brauwasser, Hallertauer Hopfen und feinstes Sommergerstenmalz verleihen ihm seinen mehrfach ausgezeichneten Geschmack.

Für die hohe Produktqualität sorgt ein mehr als 30-köpfiges Team von Mitarbeitern mit neuesten Analysemethoden. Dieses Qualitätsbewusstsein gehört seit Jahrzehnten zur Unternehmensphilosophie und zeigt Erfolg. Anfang Januar 2016 erhielt das familiengeführte Unternehmen im Jubiläumsjahr des Reinheitsgebots für seine sieben Biere und Biermischgetränke die DLG- Bestbewertung in Gold.

In über 60 Ländern steht Warsteiner Premium-Bier auf der Getränkekarte und sorgt für besten Biergenuss. Wir sagen Prost, Cheers und Salud!

 

Hier wird gebraut (Standort Zentrale in google maps)