At a glance

Address

Hofbrauhaus Wolters GmbH

Wolfenbuetteler Strasse 39
38102 Braunschweig
Germany

Contact person /
Export division

Export-Director: Reinhard Lemcke

Tel.: +49 (0)531 / 2718 - 237
Email: r.lemcke@hofbrauhaus-wolters.de

Export-Manager: Yolanda Gonzalez

Tel.: +49(0)531 / 2718 - 238
Email: y.gonzalez@hofbrauhaus-wolters.de

Internet

http://www.hofbrauhaus-wolters.de

Hofbrauhaus Wolters GmbH

Products and brands

VAB

WOLTERS Pilsener alc. 4.0 % - 5.1 % vol.
Schwarzer Herzog Dunkel alc. 5.0% vol.
WOLTERS Fest-Bier alc. 5.4% vol.
WOLTERS alcohol-free alc. 0.0% vol.

 

Export information

You can find the full range of product information in the international section of the Hofbrauhaus Wolters website.

For further information please contact our sales staff.

 

Company profile

VAB

 

… Tradition is our future
More than 380 years of brewing tradition in Brunswick

Hofbraeuhaus Wolters – German brewing tradition since 1672.

Hofbrauhaus Wolters was founded in 1672. The company is one of northern Germany's oldest breweries. Since its founding, the Wolters brewery has been dedicated to making beer that meets Germany high quality requirements for the art of brewing. In recognition of the very high quality of all of the beers made by Hofbraeuhaus Wolters, in 1882 the Duke of Brunswick awarded the company the title of 'Brewers of the Ducal Court'.

Today Hofbraeuhaus Wolters is one of the most modern breweries in northern Germany. The latest technologies, highly qualified brewers and the use of the very finest ingredients form the foundation for the high quality standards Wolters products uphold. It goes without saying that Hofbraeuhaus Wolters crafts beers exclusively in accordance with the German Purity Law of 1516, which is the country's oldest food regulation. Wolters beers are brewed using secret, proprietary recipes. All of the ingredients come from Germany without exception, and are free of environmental pollution. The purest waters of the Harz are exclusively used for brewing. The Harz is the biggest mountain range in northern Germany. Water from the Harz is of the best quality, free of interfering minerals and optimally suited for producing extraordinary beers. Hofbraeuhaus Wolters is the only brewery in northern Germany that uses this excellent water for beermaking.

All ingredients are subject to stringent quality control from their origin on down to their use in production. Hofbraeuhaus Wolters is certified in compliance with the rigorous IFS (international food standard) quality criteria. The quality and taste of Wolters products distinguish them as among Germany's best beers. In its home region Wolters is by far the market leader, ahead of all its competitors.

 

Brewing is done here (location of the headquarters from Google Maps)


View larger map

Auf einen Blick

Anschrift

Hofbrauhaus Wolters GmbH

Wolfenbütteler Straße 39
38102 Braunschweig

Ansprechpartner Export

Export-Director: Reinhard Lemcke

Tel.: +49 (0)531 / 2718 - 237
E-Mail: r.lemcke@hofbrauhaus-wolters.de

Export-Manager: Yolanda Gonzalez

Tel.: +49(0)531 / 2718 - 238
E-Mail: y.gonzalez@hofbrauhaus-wolters.de

Internet

http://www.hofbrauhaus-wolters.de

Hofbrauhaus Wolters GmbH

Produkte und Marken

VAB

WOLTERS Pilsener alk. 4,0% bis 5,1% vol.
Schwarzer Herzog Dunkel alk. 5,0% vol.
WOLTERS Fest-Bier alk. 5,4% vol.
WOLTERS alkoholfrei alk. 0,0% vol.

 

Exportinformationen

Sie erhalten alle Produktinformationen im internationalen Bereich der Hofbrauhaus Wolters Website.

Für weitere Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Ansprechpartner.

 

Unternehmen

VAB

 

…Tradition is our future
More than 380 years of Brewing tradition in Brunswick

Hofbrauhaus Wolters – Deutsche Brautradition seit 1672.

Das Hofbrauhaus Wolters wurde 1672 gegründet. Das Unternehmen ist eine der ältesten Brauereien Norddeutschlands. Seit der Gründung des Unternehmens ist es das Ziel der Wolters-Brauer, Bier herzustellen, das den hohen Qualitätsansprüchen deutscher Braukunst gerecht wird. Aufgrund der sehr hohen Qualität aller Biere aus dem Hofbrauhaus Wolters wurde dem Unternehmen 1882 vom Herzog von Braunschweig der Titel 'Herzogliches Hofbrauhaus' verliehen.

Heute zählt das Hofbrauhaus Wolters zu den modernsten Brauereien in Norddeutschland. Modernste Technik, die hohe Qualifikation der Brauer und der Einsatz besonders wertvoller Rohstoffe sind die Basis des sehr hohen Qualitätsniveaus der Wolters-Produkte. Selbstverständlich braut das Hofbrauhaus Wolters seine Biere ausschließlich nach dem Deutschen Reinheitsgebot von 1516, dem ältesten Lebensmittelgesetz Deutschlands. Wolters Biere werden nach eigenen und geheimen Rezepturen gebraut. Alle Rohstoffe stammen ausschließlich aus Deutschland und sind frei von schädlichen Umweltbelastungen. Als Brauwasser kommt ausschließlich reinstes Harzwasser zum Einsatz. Der Harz ist der bedeutendste Gebirgszug in Norddeutschland. Harzer Wasser ist von höchster Qualität, frei von störenden Mineralien und für die Herstellung von Spitzenbieren bestens geeignet. In Norddeutschland ist das Hofbrauhaus Wolters die einzige Brauerei, die dieses wertvolle Wasser für die Bierproduktion einsetzt.

Alle eingesetzten Rohstoffe werden von ihrem Ursprung bis zu ihrem Einsatz zahlreichen strengen Qualitätskontrollen unterzogen. Das Hofbrauhaus Wolters ist nach den anspruchsvollen Kriterien IFS (international food standard) zertifiziert. Qualitativ und geschmacklich zählen Wolters-Produkte zu den besten Bieren Deutschlands. In seiner Heimatregion ist Wolters mit großem Abstand zu seinen Wettbewerbern der Marktführer.

 

Hier wird gebraut (Standort Zentrale in google maps)


Größere Kartenansicht