At a glance

Address

Carlsberg Deutschland GmbH

Holstenstraße 224
22765 Hamburg
Germany

Contact person /
Export division

Export Division

Email: export.germany@carlsberg.de
Tel.: +49(0)40 / 38101870

Internet

www.carlsberggroup.com
www.carlsbergdeutschland.de

Carlsberg Deutschland GmbH

Products and brands

VAB

Astra
Carlsberg*
Duckstein
Holsten*
Lübzer

* Export through Carlsberg Export, License and Duty Free Division, Copenhagen, Denmark

 

Export information

Export products:

VAB

Astra: Astra stands for tolerance, diversity and vitality! The heart represents lots of life, lots of love and even more fun, while the anchor stands for the brand’s St.Pauli heritage. Sometimes hard, but always hearty. This combination makes Astra utterly unique and genuine.

Duckstein: The special recipe, selected ingredients and mild brewing process give this incomparable beer its own unique character and extraordinary flavour.The beech wood maturing process and the unique mixture of ingredients are what give the beer its strawberry blonde colour and its mild, caramel and slightly bitter undertones.

Lübzer: At home in northern Germany, Lübzer is a beer with a long tradition and the best ingredients. Lübzer is the beer of choice for relaxing moments; its natural goodness takes drinkers away from their troubles. It´s great for sharing and celebrating with friends.

 

For further information please contact our sales staff.

 

Company profile

 

VAB

 

Carlsberg Deutschland is one of the leading breweries in Northern and Eastern Germany. The group includes the Holsten brewery founded in Hamburg in 1879 and Mecklenburg brewery Lübz founded in 1877. The marketing and sales activities are consolidated in Carlsberg Deutschland GmbH, which is also based in Hamburg. Hamburg-based Carlsberg Deutschland Logistik GmbH bundles all logistics tasks and activities together. The activities of Carlsberg Supply Company Deutschland GmbH include production, planning and purchasing.

Carlsberg Deutschland is part of the Carlsberg Group, the fourth largest brewery group in the world. Around 41,000 people work for the company, some 650 of whom are employed in Germany. The numerous successful products of the No. 4 among the world's top brewery groups - a total of 140 different beer brands - are sold in 150 markets worldwide. In 2017, a total of 10 billion hectolitres of beer were produced.

The brewery group has a large product portfolio ranging from the Hamburg cult beer Astra, the typical Northern German beer Holsten, the speciality beer Duckstein, which is aged over beechwood, and the natural Lübzer beer, to the international brands Carlsberg and Somersby as well as the craft beers Brooklyn, Grimbergen and Staropramen.

With its products, Carlsberg Deutschland aims to make people happy and let them share beautiful experiences with each other. The engagements of Carlsberg Deutschland provide an ideal platform for regional as well as national meetings. They promote communication, tear down barriers and connect the people in the regions and beyond. This is part of the Corporate Social Responsibility, which is firmly embedded in our business practices and aims to ensure that we act and grow responsibly.

 

Brewing is done here (location of the headquarters from Google Maps)

Auf einen Blick

Anschrift

Carlsberg Deutschland GmbH

Holstenstraße 224
22765 Hamburg

Ansprechpartner Export

Export Division

E-Mail: export.germany@carlsberg.de
Telefon: +49(0)40 / 38101870

Internet

www.carlsberggroup.com
www.carlsbergdeutschland.de

Carlsberg Deutschland GmbH

Produkte und Marken

VAB

Astra
Carlsberg*
Duckstein
Holsten*
Lübzer

* Export durch Carlsberg Export, License and Duty Free Division, Kopenhagen, Dänemark

 

Exportinformationen

Produkte des Exports:

VAB

Astra: Astra steht für Toleranz, Vielfältigkeit und Lebensfreude! Das Herz steht für viel Leben, viel Liebe und noch mehr Spaß. Der Anker steht für die Herkunft aus St.Pauli: Manchmal hart, aber immer herzlich. Beides zusammen macht Astra absolut einzigartig und unverwechselbar.

Duckstein:  Die besondere Rezeptur, erlesene Zutaten und ein schonendes Brauverfahren ergeben dieses unvergleichliche Bier mit seinem einmaligen Charakter und außergewöhnlichen Geschmack. Die Reifung auf Buchenholz und die einmalige Komposition von Zutaten verleihen unserer Bierspezialität den rotblonden Farbton und den weichen, karamellartigen Geschmack mit feinbitterer Note.

Lübzer: In Norddeutschland zu Hause, ist Lübzer ein Bier mit langer Tradition und besten Zutaten. Lübzer ist das Bier für entspannte Momente. Man lässt von den Dingen ab, die einen beschäftigt haben, mit natürlichem Biergenuss. Egal ob mit einem Freund oder in netter Runde.

 

Für weitere Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Ansprechpartner.

 

Unternehmen

 

VAB

 

Carlsberg Deutschland zählt zu den führenden Brauereiunternehmen in Nord- und Ostdeutschland. Zu der Gruppe gehören die 1879 gegründete Holsten-Brauerei in Hamburg und die seit 1877 bestehende Mecklenburgische Brauerei Lübz. In der ebenfalls in Hamburg ansässigen Carlsberg Deutschland GmbH werden die Marketing- und Vertriebsaktivitäten zusammengefasst. Die Carlsberg Deutschland Logistik GmbH mit Sitz in Hamburg bündelt alle Aufgaben und Aktivitäten der Logistik. Zur Carlsberg Supply Company Deutschland GmbH gehören die Produktion, das Planning und der Einkauf.

Carlsberg Deutschland ist Teil der Carlsberg Gruppe, der viertgrößten Brauerei-Gruppe der Welt. Rund 41.000 Menschen arbeiten für das Unternehmen, in Deutschland sind es knapp 650 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter. Die zahlreichen erfolgreichen Produkte der Nr. 4 unter den Top-Brauereigruppen der Welt – insgesamt 140 verschiedene Biermarken – werden in 150 Märkten weltweit verkauft. Im Jahr 2017 waren es insgesamt 10 Milliarden Hektoliter Bier.

Vom Hamburger Kult-Bier Astra und dem typisch norddeutschen Holsten, über die auf Buchenholz gereifte Spezialität Duckstein und dem naturverbundenen Lübzer bis hin zu den internationalen Marken Carlsberg und Somersby sowie den Craftbieren Brookly, Grimbergen und Staropramen ist die Brauereigruppe breit aufgestellt.

Mit seinen Produkten möchte Carlsberg Deutschland den Menschen Freude schenken und sie schöne Erlebnisse miteinander teilen lassen. Die Engagements von Carlsberg Deutschland bieten eine optimale Plattform für regionale sowie nationale Zusammenkünfte. Sie dienen dem Austausch, bauen Barrieren ab und verbinden die Menschen in den Regionen und darüber hinaus. Dies ist Teil der unternehmerischen Verantwortung, der "Corporate Social Responsibility", der fest in unsere Geschäftspraktiken integriert ist und sicherstellen soll, dass wir verantwortungsvoll handeln und wachsen.

 

Hier wird gebraut (Standort Zentrale in google maps)